Scroll down before you start to see the App Ads, then transform it down. When you delete your account, you cannot undo such action anymore.

9 fev 2021

Scroll down before you start to see the "App Ads," then transform it down. When you delete your account, you cannot undo such action ...

LEIA MAIS

CARREGAR MAIS POSTS